Photographing visitors
With the new photo feature, visitors can take a photo of themselves when they check in at the visit location. Once the visitor has checked in, the host receives an SMS with a link to the photo, so the host can see what the visitor looks like.
The purpose of this feature is to let hosts see what their visitors look like if they do not already know them. The feature is also used to extend the log of what the visitors on site look like and to provide a record that can be used in the event of security-related incidents.
The photo of the visitor is then handled in accordance with the visitor management system’s GDPR rules.
Do you want to book a free demonstration of our visitor management system?
We offer a free demo to anyone who is interested.
Contact us to book an appointment today!